spacer

Addresses

Telephone:

+64 9 407 7271, 0800 POKAKA ( 0800 765 252 )

Fax: +64 9 407 7803
Email: sales@mtpokaka.co.nz
Postal: P O Box 449, Kerikeri 0245, New Zealand
Physical Address: 1213 State Highway 10, Kerikeri, Northland
  (2km South of Kerikeri Roundabout)
   

Sales Contacts

Hadley Todd

Sales Manager, email:  hadley@mtpokaka.co.nz

Woody Vallender

Sales Representative, email:  woody@mtpokaka.co.nz

   

Other Key Personnel

Mark Hewitt Director, email:  mark@mtpokaka.co.nz
Albie George Operations Manager, email:  albie@mtpokaka.co.nz
Leonie Bell Assistant Accountant, email: accounts.admin@mtpokaka.co.nz

Quin Butler

Treatment Manager, email: treatmentplant@mtpokaka.co.nz

Louise Hansen Accounts Payable, email:  accountspayable@mtpokaka.co.nz
Ross Christensen Finance Manager, email:  ross@mtpokaka.co.nz

Workshop

email:  workshop@mtpokaka.co.nz

 


View Larger Map

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs        7am - 5pm

Friday                 7am - 4.30pm

Closed Weekends and Public Holidays

 

spacer