Contact

Physical Address: 1213 State Highway 10, Kerikeri, Northland
(2km South of Kerikeri Roundabout)

Postal Address: P O Box 449, Kerikeri 0245, New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 407 7271, 0800 POKAKA ( 0800 765 252 )

Fax: +64 9 407 7803

Email: info@mtpokaka.co.nz

Opening Hours: Mon - Thurs 7am - 5pm   |   Friday 7am - 4.30pm
* Closed Weekends and Public Holidays

 

SALES CONTACTS

Hadley Todd - Sales Manager | hadley@mtpokaka.co.nz | 027 281 9996
Woody Vallender - Sales Representative | woody@mtpokaka.co.nz | 027 281 9939

 

OTHER KEY PERSONNEL

Mark Hewitt - Director | mark@mtpokaka.co.nz
Albie George - Operations Manager | albie@mtpokaka.co.nz
Ross Christensen - Finance Manager | ross@mtpokaka.co.nz
Leonie Bell - Assistant Accountant | accounts.admin@mtpokaka.co.nz
Tracy Smith - Accounts Payable | accountspayable@mtpokaka.co.nz
Quin Butler - Treatment Manager | treatmentplant@mtpokaka.co.nz
Workshop - workshop@mtpokaka.co.nz